IEEE Consumer Communications & Networking Conference



Organizing Committee

Vice Co-Chairs
Anugeetha Kunjithapatham, Samsung, USA
Yevgeni Koucheryavy from Tampere University of Technology, Finland

General Co-Chairs
Sergey Balandin, Nokia, Finland
Simon Gibbs, Samsung, USA

Technical Program Chair
Mario Kolberg, University of Stirling, UK

TPC Vice-Chairs 

Wireless Consumer Communications and Networking 
Harry Skianis, University of Aegean, Greece

Smart Spaces and Personal Area Networks 
Yongqiang Xiong, Microsoft Research, China

Multimedia & Entertainment Networking and Services
Marie-Jose Montpetit, MIT RLE, USA

Peer-to-Peer Networking and Content Distribution
Kurt Tutschku, Vienna University, Austria

Emerging Consumer Technologies
Ben Falchuk, Telcordia, USA

Security and Content Protection
Jianying Zhou, Institute for Infocomm Research, Singapore

Work-in-Progress Co-Chairs
Zhou Su, Waseda University, Japan
Kui Ren,Illinois Institute of Technology, USA

Workshop Chair
David Llewellyn-Jones, Liverpool John Moores University, UK

Special Sessions Chair
John Buford, Avaya Labs Research, USA

Tutorial Co-Chairs
Subir Saha of Nokia Siemens Networks, Bangalore, India
Ranga Rao Venkatesha Prasad of Delft University, Netherlands

Demonstration Chair
Alan Kaplan, Drakontas LLC, USA

Industry Panel Chair
Prof. Jin Li of Microsoft Research, USA

Publications and Electronic Communications Chair
Alan Kaplan, Drakontas LLC, USA

Publicity Chair
Alex Gelman, NETovations LLC, USA

Patron Chair
Rob Fish, Mformation Technologies, USA

Best Paper Award Chair
Henry Holtzman, MIT Media Lab

Follow us on